Author: defjeff

Page: 4

Yesterday L.A. producer and DJ MILIAN dropped his massive dubstep remix of Skrillex & Habstrakt's summertime collaboration “Chicken Soup” and it is wild! While MILIAN is a new artist on the scene if he keeps releasing content as quality as this new tune it won't be long before he blows up. Listen and download the […]

“Break Down” by dEVOLVE and Keno is a upbeat banger that reminds me of something produced by Diplo, laced with a trap infused style while still having a major dancey vibe to it – twerktastic. It may still be pretty early in the week but this new collaborative single will have you feeling like it's […]

Following their collaboration “I Want You” on Moving Castle, Robotaki and Manila Killa will also be hitting the road one week from now for the single's accompanying tour. The two artists will begin the tour with two New York stops, the first in Binghamton (9/6) and the second in Brooklyn (9/9), before adventuring close to […]

Before the future bass explosion in Australia, which included the rise of massive artists such as Flume and Alison Wonderland, veteran house act, Hook N Sling, was one of the few musical heavyweights from down under dropping mainstage worthy fire. As he continues to flex his productions, Hook N Sling teams up with rising Londoner, […]

Happening this Labor Day Weekend (September 1-3), ELECTRIC ZOO THE 6TH BORO-New York City's premier electronic music festival-has announced official, all-night after parties taking place at historic NYC venues in both Manhattan and Brooklyn, as well as released set times, official map, and more. The exclusive after parties taking place at 637 W 50th Street […]

Italian born Dj/Producer Deep Chills has recently released a new track and it's the perfect song to end your summer. ‘Run Free' is a tropical and deep house jewel that flows very smoothly from start to finish. It has all the ingredients needed for a good deep house tune. Featuring the sultry female vocals of […]

You may know him as the “King of Vomit,” and the past few months Snails has offered a number of different “warnings” about a mutant army that's coming for all the vomitsquad members. And yesterday he dropped probably the biggest announcement in regards to this inevitable take over. Snails is dropping an album. That's right, […]

The EC Twins are making waves in 2017. The Manchester born duo are masterminds of big room house, and are part of the few quietly responsible for the rise of popularity of EDM in America during the early 2010s. They've worked with some of the biggest names out there, and have headlined festivals like Tomorrowland […]

2009 to 2013 is often dubbed the golden ages of EDM. Before there was future bass and tropical house, progressive house ruled the EDM movement. The golden age of dance music typically included artists such as Swedish House Mafia, Alesso, Otto Knows, Avicii, Cedric Gervais, and Dada Life. Just recently, Slushii took to Twitter to […]

Mr. and Mrs. Zimmerman are not only newlyweds, but now have been dubbed “Lord Joel Zimmerman & Lady Kelly Zimmerman” of Hougun Manor. Late last night, deadmau5 shared the news stating that the certificate asserts the legal right to assume the honorific title of Hougun Manor. The letter states “furthermore, Lord Joel Zimmerman & Lady […]

Current track